• Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, May 29 through Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, May 29 through Wednesday, May 31, 2017:Monday, May 29, 2017Rome, Italy10:00 a.m. The Prime Minister will visit the Roma Soccer Club Stadium and meet with players to highlight the Open Goal initiative.Olympic StadiumNote for media:Open coverageVatican City12:30 p.m. The Prime Minister and Ms. Grégoire Trudeau will arrive at Vatican City.Note for media:
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 28, 2017
  • Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 27, 2017
  • Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, May 26 and Saturday, May 27, 2017
     Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, May 26 and Saturday, May 27, 2017   
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 25, 2017
  • Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Wednesday May 24, and Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Wednesday May 24, and Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 23, 2017
  • Itinerary for Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Tuesday, May 23, 2017:Ottawa, Ontario Private meetings.
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 22, 2017
  • Itinerary for Monday, May 22, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, May 22, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 22, 2017
  • Itinerary for Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 21, 2017
  • Itinerary for Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 19, 2017
  • Itinerary for Friday, May 19, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, May 19, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 18, 2017
  • Itinerary for Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - May 17, 2017