• Itinerary for Saturday, February 25, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Saturday, February 25, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 25, 2017
  • Itinerary for Friday, February 24, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, February 24, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 23, 2017
  • Itinerary for Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 22, 2017
  • Itinerary for Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 21, 2017
  • Itinerary for Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 20, 2017
  • Itinerary for Monday, February 20, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, February 20, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 20, 2017
  • Itinerary for Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 19, 2017
  • Itinerary for Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 17, 2017
  • Itinerary for Friday, February 17, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, February 17, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 16, 2017
  • Itinerary for Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - February 15, 2017